
Nanny in West Molesey

Babysitter in West Molesey

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

Hi my name is Hayley I’m 29 years old.

I am a friendly, positive and bubbly person with over 7 years’ experience of caring for children, initially within in a nursery setting and then moving on as a sole charge nanny. I absolutely love my job and thrive on creating a fun and stimulating environment for the children in my care. Upbeat, can- do and full of energy, I pride myself on always being reliable and punctual and I am organised too. I love watching children grow and develop and knowing you have been a part of it is so rewarding. I am extremely passionate about my job and I love being around children.

I hold a dbs and I have been driving since 2007 and hold a clean license.

My Experience

I worked in a nursery for 2 and half years where I worked my self up from being an unqualified nursery nurse to fully qualified room manger for a room capacity of 16 children aged between 2.5 - 3 yers old before I decided to move on to nannying which I have been doing now for years. I’ve worked with ages from birth up to 11 years old.

My Qualifications

Rydens School , Hersham , Surrey September 2002 to 2007

English Language English Literature
Maths Statistics
Textiles
Media
Art & Design

Level 3 qualification in childcare
Brooklands college

Paediatric first aid

My Availability

Monday to Friday - Full time
September 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/05/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

Can be discussed and negotiated

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.