Childminder in Eastleigh

Babysitter in Eastleigh

Female 48 years old Non-smoker Member since Feb 2010 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Aug 2017 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I'm 43 year old mum of 4 children 20,16,11,8. and I love arts and crafts and making and producing things, especially with the children. I'm a registered childminder with Ofsted and have been since 2003.

My Experience

I have been a nanny & childminder for 28 years from all ages and stages from 0-18, I also worked on the local childrens cancer ward for while as childcare support worker and worked in a home setting with a ventilated dependent child so she could be at home with her family. During my time as a childminder I have done a number of courses and just completed a degree for 'caring for children with complexed needs and social health problems'. I also give help and support to teen mum's and children on the social services lists. We are a family fun setting giving a home from home experience. We will be introduce a addition to setting in March/April, a puppy called Nelson.

My Qualifications

NVQ3 caring for children and young people
NVQ 3 caring for elderly and disabled people
Degree 'Caring for children complex needs and social health problems
Nanny degree
Pead first aid
EYFS training with the childminding network

My Availability

work Monday - Friday 7am till 7pm with flexiblitiy for parents doing shift work.
Saturdays are available on requested at a higher rate.
Also available for baby sitting
Over night care available
Holiday care only also available
I pick up/drop Nightingale Primary Schòol, and drop and collect from local pre-schools in the Eastleigh area

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/03/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£4.00 per hour during opening times
£4.50 per hour before/after opening times
£4.50 holiday cover / temp childcare needed only
£6.00 per hour on Saturdays

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.