Childminder in Oxted

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 12 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I live with my 2 daughters and husband in Oxted. A short walk from the station. I offer childcare in a friendly home based environment.

My Experience

I have been a registered childminder for over 15 years and have looked after children between 3 months and 12 years of age.

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma for the Children and Young Peoples Workforce
St John Ambulance Paediatric First aid
Outdoor First aid

My Availability

I am offering wrap around childcare, and some school holidays.

Tuesday - Friday

Possibility of some ad-hoc minding if I have space.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/08/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.50 per hour

Please contact me for details.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.