Nanny in Winchester

Babysitter in Winchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 27 Nov 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am Qualified British 27 year old Nanny. I have over 10 years experience in childcare in a nursery, as a nanny, night nanny and now as a mother myself. I am a trustworthy, responsible, reliable nanny with lots of energy! I am an outdoors person and I enjoy skiing, cycling and swimming. I love animals, I have chickens and a gorgeous pooch called Humphrey.

I was born in Cape Town, South Africa but have been in the UK since I was 4 years old.

I believe in routines and structure with children and believe it is helps with children's growth, development and behaviour. I am firm but fair and believe in positive praise to encourage good behaviour.

I still have great relationships with the families i have worked for in the past and contactable references. I have a full clean driving licence and I have my own car.

I am available to work from January 2020. Working a minimum of 12 hours per week.

My Experience

Experience with all ages, mainly babies and under 2 years old.

Nursery nurse

Primary school age

Toddlers with potty training, moving into big bed etc

Baby with breast to bottle fed, weaning etc

I have experience with babies, night Nannying and newborn care.

My Qualifications

National Diploma in Early Years

First Aid

CRB checked

My Availability

January 2020

Part time - live out - Minimum of 12 hours per week. On occasion also bringing my son with me (will be then 9months)
TUESDAY PM - until late
WEDNESDAY AM/PM ( available 08:30-17:30)
THURSDAY PM - until late

ALSO AVAILABILE - night nannying, over nights proxy parenting, babysitting and occasional weekend nanny.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.