Nanny in Ashford

Babysitter in Ashford

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 10 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Hello my name is Amy.
I live in Ashford Middlesex
I am currently working as a nanny for a family in Staines for a 2year old

I will be available from beginning of August 2019. My current family are moving.

I am looking for a family to help Monday to Friday or just Tuesday and Thursday. I am available 9 till 2.30. I could be available at 8am as I could let my daughter go to breakfast club at school.

I am available to do later if it was possible to take and pick my child up from school she starts reception in September 2019.

I would need her to join me during school holidays. She has become very social through bringing her with me and enjoys interacting with other children. She was born premature and born at 28 weeks. She was oxygen dependant for a long time and had brittle bones. She is thriving and doing well now

I have a level 3 diploma in childcare, first aid, crb checked, positive discipline and montessori experience. I have a qualification for Makaton but not needed to use it for my previous jobs.

I am Reliable, organised, fun, active, good time keeping, kind, creative and caring

I can prepare healthy foods and help with weaning, potty training, sleep training.

I am creative and fun and enjoy thinking of new ways to entertain. I enjoy the outdoors going for walks, making dens going to the park.

My Experience

Previously I have worked with a family with boy, girl twins age 22months. I was with them for 5 years. I have also worked with a family with 2 children age 5-6 i was with them for about 4years. I have worked in 2 nurserys age rang from 1year-3years. I also have experience with premature babies and newborns.

My Qualifications

Cache certificate level 2
Cache diploma level 3
first aid
montessori experience
positive discipline
Makaton

My Availability

I can do babysitting at weekends and evening after 6pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

10pound an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.