Babysitter in Welling

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2013 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 11 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My Name is Camille, I am 27 years old and originally from France!

I studied Marketing in Paris and moved in the UK in 2011 to work as a live in Au Pair.

Fast forward 7 years and I now work in the City as a Recruitment Manager. I am old before my time and much prefer and evening at home with a box set and a take away than a night out clubbing....

I am pretty settled, having been with my boyfriend since 2012 and lived in Welling since 2013.

I know that anyone on this position needs to have a certain type of personality which makes them successful in looking after children. I can tell I have such a personality as I have a fun loving and caring nature.

I love music, movies, cooking. I would say that i am a good cook and I ACTUALLY LOVE COOKING. I can cook a lot of different healthy meals from a lot of different countries, English, French, Italian, Moroccan, Japanese, Chinese. Having been doing slimming world for 2 years I have a very varied but low fat diet.

I work full time as a recruitment manager in the City and finish work at 5pm

My Experience

I have extensive experience working with children around 5-10. As a Nanny I was working with children aged 4 and 5,

As a camp activity leader, I worked primarily with groups of 7-10 and 11-15.

I have a strong understanding of interests of young children. I therefore know what sorts of games and activities would be most appropriate for your children.

My Qualifications

French BAFA- Equivalent of Group leader training certificate.
First Aid Diploma

My Availability

I am available durin the week - I work in London and can be back in welling for 6.30pm so ideal if looking for a babysitter to go out over an evening.

I am also available during the week ends - all Sundays and Saturday after 12.30pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 13/03/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 + per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.