Nanny in Chesterfield

Babysitter in Chesterfield

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi my name is Sam, I'm 26 years old and consider myself to be a fun , friendly, energetic and caring indiviual.
I love working with children, providing them with a safe secure fun environment whilst supporting their development and learning. I have been in the childrcare industry for 8 years and I have a son who is 2years old. I am reliable, patient and easy going. :)

My Experience

I have worked within the chidcare industry for 8 years and have obtained alot of experience caring for children aged newborn - teens and worked with a range of families in different situations and from different backgrounds.
I currently work in a private day nursery and out of school club one afternoon a week and nanny a boy for a couple of hours after school on a different afternoon.
I was full time as a nursery nurse and playworker before i started my family. Being a mother has provided we with more experience and i feel that i can relate to parents and their children even more now.
I have also worked overseas for a large tour operator as a childrens representive, entertaining and caring for children aged 0-12 years during their holidays. This was seasonal work lasting 6months at a time and i completed 6 seasons doing this and one season being a private nanny /creche nanny.

My Qualifications

I have a Level 3 Dipolma in Children and young peoples workforce.
NVQ Level 2 in Early years and Education
First Aid
Food Hygiene
Safeguarding
Full clean driving license
Clean CRB check

I am willing to become OFSTEAD registered if this suits the familys needs.

My Availability

I am looking for a family preferably wanting a part time nanny but i can be flexible to suit the needs of the family.
I can be available for babysitting, mothers help, after school care also.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.