Nanny in Houston

Babysitter in Houston

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2013 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 23 May 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am married with 3 children age (17,15,4) clean current driving licence and own car. I have a friendly outgoing personality and a natural aptitude with children.

My Experience

I have worked in the childcare industry in various settings from running toddler groups and play schemes, play leader at playgroup as well as private nursery and been nanny for various families for over 20years.

My Qualifications

This nanny has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

Looking for positions within the Houston, Rendrewshire area

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/08/2016

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.