Childminder in Glenfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2010 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Dec 2018 Email

About Me

I live with my partner and son in a rural part of Glenfield. We have a fairly large garden and access to many local parks and play areas. I have a number of pets (dog, cat, rabbit, fish and chickens) all of whom are friendly, however the children are not allowed unsupervised access to any of them.

My Experience

I have been an OFSTED registered childminder for six years and have also worked in a local pre-school. I have also had some experience of working with children with ADHD, children on the Autistic spectrum, and other behavioural difficulties.

My Qualifications

level 2 in food safety.
level 3 in children's care, learning and development.
children's first aid.
modules 1-4 of the Makaton Beginner's Workshop

My Availability

Monday- Friday 8am-5.30pm
School holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Fees start at £3.85 for full-time.
Special rates for parents in the education profession.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.