Childminder in Cleethorpes

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2013 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login 29 May 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

Hello

My names Hayley Carnell

I am a Ofsted Registered Childminder in the Sandringham Road area of
Cleethorpes. I have worked with children since 1997 and have 2 boys of
my own aged 12 years old and 14 years old.

My Experience

I have worked with children since 1997 when I did voluntary work at a playgroup working with 3 and 4 year olds.

In September 1997 I went to college and did a childcare course and gained a Certificate in child care and education (CCE), which included placement in nurseries and a school.

I have also helped a friend with her newborn till about 4 years old. I did some babysitting and over the years I have worked as a nanny looking after a number of children ranging in age from 18 months to 10 years old which included 18 month old twins.

I also looked after my stepson from 2000 to 2005 he was aged 22 months when I started to care for him. Between the end of June 2001 and August 2005 I worked as a home carer and during that time I had one son and was pregnant with my second.

I have experience of looking after children of the same age as I cared for my sister's children for while and two of her children are the same age as my two sons. At the time my niece and son were 3 years old and my other niece and son were 4 months old. Plus I had her other two children who were 5 and 10 years old.

In 2006 I started looking after 2 little girls aged 3 and 1 year old on a voluntary basis while their parents worked, the girls were the same age as my sons. The parents went on to have 2 more little girls and I still help to look after all 4 of them whenever their parents need me.

My Qualifications

I have a Certificate for

CYPOP5 Understand how to set up a home-based childcare service,
Food hygiene,
Safe guarding children course
Pediatric first aid course

My Availability

Space available (birth to 4 years old) please contact for more detail

No school space available at present

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/08/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.