Babysitter in Fleetwood

Female 21 years old Non-smoker Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Jul 2016 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am currently studying BTEC Performing Arts at Blackpool Sixth Form and have just finished my first year, I am fully first aid trained and have all my certificates to prove so, I enjoy looking after children.

My Experience

I have babysat before for members of the family and I have looked after older children as well as younger children. I have volunteered at a group for children with special needs, either physical disabilities or learning difficulties.

My Qualifications

I don't have any qualifications because I am just looking to do this as something on the side of studying at college.

My Availability

I am available on;
Monday evening.
Tuesday evening.
Thursday evening.
Friday evening.
All day Saturday.
All day Sunday.

My Fees

I would only charge around £5 an hour. It would depend on what I would be doing.

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.