Nanny in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 09 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi, my name is Jenn and I am fully qualified to work with children after completing my level 3 in supporting teaching and learning. I have 4 years experience in childcare from working as a nanny and within schools/after school club. I also have experience of working with children with special needs.

I absolutely love children and as a singer songwriter I can offer my musical knowledge to any parents interested in their children learning piano, singing or very basic guitar!

I am a fun, compassionate, and highly trustworthy person. Based near 7 Dials in Brighton, East Sussex I am willing to travel within the Brighton and hove area but please note I DO NOT DRIVE sorry!

I am a part time PA along with my creative work and so work best on an ad hock basis.

I am available during the day from 11am onwards. If your needs require a nanny/babysitter overnight or until very late I am happy to be that person as I am a bit of a night owl!

If your needs require someone at SHORT NOTICE, please give me a call, even if it is a one of occasion I would be more than happy to help. Happy to chat first, answer any questions and run through anything you feel you need me to know.

I can guarantee no boredom...a trip to the park, drawing/painting, learning piano if you own a keyboard or guitar, baking/cooking together, Singing/dancing/dress up, Gardening and games outside, help with homework/reading and bedtime stories! I am willing to put all my energy into making sure your children are safe and enjoying themselves.

I can provide References and an up to date enhanced DBS certificate.Please do not hesitate to ask me any questions. I am looking forward to meeting you so you can decide whether I suit your needs.

Thank you

My Experience

Play worker (part time) - 2 years
play worker - 1 year (voluntary)
Nanny/PA/Carer/Cleaner - April 2013 - July 2013
Occasional Babysitting - of ages 2-6
Teaching assistant (voluntary position as part of placement) - Achieved certificate for Level 3 Specialist Support in Teaching and Learning.
Experience in early years education.

My Qualifications

I have undergone a full DBS disclosure check and hold a level 3 NVQ in early years education (Specialist Support in teaching and Learning).

My Availability

last minuet babysitting and nanny care, happy to work on an ad hock basis due to my other work being flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.