Babysitter in Arbroath

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

i am 26 currently working in a nursery, ii have my own car and have no problem finding places. i am currently doing my pda in childcare.
happy enough to do as late as possible. i babysit for a lot of parents for the nursery and also any cleaning of the house that needs do i will do whilst the child is sleeping if parents would want this.

My Experience

babysat lots of children watched them grow up and go to school.
i use to work with children thorugh coaching and that was with active schools and also with angus council.
i also volunteered to work at a youth club making sure children had somewhere safe to come for a few hours to play and hang out with their friends

My Qualifications

hnc and hnd in sports coaching
superviser in rs mcolls
working on level 3 childcare qualification

My Availability

Evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 24/11/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.