Childminder in Cardigan

Marital Status:
No. of Children:
Join Date:
26 February 10
Last Login:
26 August 14
no reviews

Home Phone:
View Information
Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

CSSIW Registered Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training CRB Check
Full Driving Licence Own Car
School Pickups Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Rebecca, I am 35 years old and am married to Chris. We have 4 children and live in Cardigan.

Full time space available currently.

I regularly attend Jigso Children's Centre and toddler groups. I am able to take children to and from Ysgol Meithrin Cardigan and Cardigan Primary school. I have a range of activities available ranging from art and craft, role play, outdoor play to cooking.
We regularly visit the widlife park, local beaches and other attractions.

My Experience

I have been working as a Childminder since march 2010.
Over the last 15yrs I have worked in various childcare setting ranging from nurseries, creches, children's centre to residential homes. I have worked with children with disabilities, speech and language delay and learning disabilities.
Stimulating safe environment with lots of play and learning opportunities. Caring and nurturing in a home environment.
I have experience caring for children with allergies and food intolerance.
I four children of my own and all children are welcomed into our home.

I have been registered for four years with CSSIW. Both myself and my husband are CRB checked.

My Qualifications

Hnd Care Practice
NCMA member
CSSIW registered and Inspected
First Aid
Language and Play
ABM Mother Supporter
I am registered with Flying Start as one of their approved childminders

My Availability

Monday to Friday 8am to 5.30pm. Although if asked in advance can be flexible.
Half days available.
I can offer flexible care during holidays. Pay for just the days you use during school holiday times.
healthy snacks and drinks are included in my hourly fee
As of September 2014 I have a full time space and a part time space available.

please contact to arrange visit to discuss your needs.

My Fees

£3.80 an hour.
Half fees payable if I am to keep a space, if I am on holiday or child is on holiday. Full fee is payable child/parent is ill. If I am ill no fee is payable.
I accept childcare vouchers.
Those living in a Flying Start area who are eligible for their 2 year olds can receive funding for 2 and a half hours a day to attend my setting.


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of the information and members should take their own checks and references