Lucie southall

Nanny in Ashford

  • Age: 25
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 1
  • Join Date: 10 January 11
  • Last Login: 17 March 14
  • Location: Ashford, Surrey
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I have been working in childcare for 8 years now in various nursery settings. I am looking for a new challenge and feel nannying is the next step for me. I am a non-driver but feel this is beneficial as the children/child in my care can explore by walking or using public transport. I am one of 6 children and I have 19 nieces and nephews giving me first hand experience of new borns and older children. I'm not afraid to get messy and can help children develop and become their own person. I know most parents looking for nannies would prefer someone with nanny experience but please give me a chance to meet you and impress you :-) Please contact me if you are interested in a fun and enthusiastic carer for your child/children. Lucie :-)

My Experience

I have 8 years nursery experience and I am currently looking for employment. I have experience of working with children aged 3 months old to 6 years and have parent references. I have my nvq level 3 in childcare.

My Qualifications

Nvq 3 in childcare, First aid, Food hygiene, safeguarding children, and many many more......

My Availability

mon-fri 8-6, however this is negotiable.

My Fees

negotiable.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.