Childminder in Batley

  • Age: 41
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 2
  • Join Date: 20 April 10
  • Last Login: 18 June 14
  • Location: Batley, West Yorkshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information First Aid Training
CRB Check Hover for information Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence Own Car
School Pickups Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am married with two children aged 15 and 12 years old and we have two small dogs as a family pets. My interests include caravaning and reading and I like watching period drama's and visiting the Theatre.

My Experience

I am an Ofsted Registered Childminder and I have been registered since 2002. I currently look after children aged between 6 months and 10 years old. The older children in my care have been with me from a very young age and the parents are very happy with the care and services offered.

My Qualifications

I have various qulifications that include First Aid, Safeguarding Children, Managing children's Behaviour and Food hygene to name a few but all my Qualifications are avaialble for prospecttive clients to view.

My Availability

I work between 07.00 and 17.30 hours Monday to Friday and I currently have a Full Time place available. Although I am prepared to take Part Time Children.

I also have school places at the moment serving Brownhill Infant School and St. Saviours.

I am flexable and all requirements can be discussed.

My Fees

I am very competative and charge by the day but I do offer Full Time Children a Significant Discount.

Fee's to be discussed with clients on person.


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.