Nanny in Motherwell

Babysitter in Motherwell

  • Age: 37
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 20 August 10
  • Last Login: 18 July 14
  • Location: Motherwell, Renfrewshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper First Aid Training
Own Car Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience Montessori Trained

About Me

I'm 36 years old and married for 6 years. I moved up to Scotland 10 years ago and have just moved to the Motherwell area.

My Experience

I have 16 years experience in childcare, 13 of those years as a sole charge Nanny.
Experience with ages birth upwards.
I've been in my current 3 day a week job for nearly 4 years, prior to that I was with a family for nearly 6 years. I moved to Scotland for the job and it tuned out to be a great move.
In England I had 2 Nanny jobs, one lasting 2.5 years and the other 1 year.
Before that I worked in 2 nurseries.
I have had lots of baby experience as I have 4 nieces and nephews and my 6 year job started when the baby was 3 months old. I have also had experience with toddlers and school age children.

My Qualifications

Montessori diploma

My Availability

Monday to Friday

My Fees

£9-£10 per hour


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.