Nanny in Seaford

Babysitter in Seaford

  • Age: 31
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: In Relationship
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 1
  • Join Date: 21 September 10
  • Last Login: 03 October 13
  • Location: Seaford, East Sussex
  • Rating: no reviews

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Night Nanny
CRB Check Hover for information After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

hello, my name is jem, i have worked in child care post qualification to nvq level 3 for the past 10 years and loved every minute. i have worked in a nusery setting and at home as a nanny. added to this i now have a 19 month old baby boy called archie whho i adore but am itching to get back out there to work too, ideally with archie alongside me, but if not i am looking for a two day week where archie can be with alternative child care arrangements..
for me its all about fun and games and routine if anyone is looking for that kind of approach and extra pair of hands then please do contact me!!
thank you x

in my spare time im all about our family, and getting out and about im not one to stay in each day, as a family we all love swimming.

My Experience

11 years post qualification to nvq level 3.
i have worked as a nursery supervisor, creche leader in gran caneria, nanny and even a red coat childrens entertainer!!

I am now also studying further with another nvq level 3 to use as a teaching assistant within the school environment.

My Qualifications

nvq level 3 child care
child psychology a/s level
and 5 g.c.s.e's

English= cc

My Availability

wedsnesday through to friday without archie, or mondays and tuesdays if looking for more of a child minder role with extra company of my little boy to play too.

My Fees

£5 per hour


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.