Nanny in Kenley

Babysitter in Kenley

  • Age: 51
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 3
  • Join Date: 03 March 11
  • Last Login: 07 April 14
  • Location: Kenley, Surrey
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Full Time Nanny Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a confident woman, i love to arrange activities for the children, i take great pride in looking after children and watching how they develop. I am very genuine and caring and will be extremely grateful to be accepted into someones family as it takes great deals of trust and cooperation.

My Experience

I have tons of childcare experience having worked in a nursery for many many years, i have previously done nannying and child minding for a long while, I have also raised 3 of my own children who are now all grown up and moved out, hense my availability!!

My Qualifications

I have worked towards a NNEB in childcare. and have had plenty of experience of nursery work and also I run a cub scout group for 10 years.

My Availability

I am currently working in a chemist, part time and am looking for either a full time job or evening babysitting.

My Fees

Depending on how many children, I would ask for at least £8 a hour.
But negotiable depending on hours .

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.