Childminder in Belfast

  • Age: 36
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 2
  • Join Date: 24 March 11
  • Last Login: 15 July 14
  • Location: Belfast, County Antrim
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

CRB Check Hover for information Registered in Northern Ireland

About Me

hi i am a registered childminder in the west belfast area. I am registered with the north and west trust. bt11. hannahstown, glen road, shaws road, lenadoon,andersonstown, lagmore, twinbrook, poleglass.

school drop off and pick up available.

home pick up/drop up for non drivers also available when times can be arranged to suit both myself and the parents.

I have 2 children of my own a boy age 9and a girl age 7. They both attend the local irish language school.
I have been childminding for the last 7 years and get a great sense of contentment knowing that i am trusted with the care of the children placed in my care.

thanks in advance for taking the time to look

karen

My Experience

I have vacancies for either baby/ pre-school or school age children.

we attend local mother and toddler groups on a daily basis as well as regular trips out.

I have a large enclosed back garden equipped witha variety of toys as well as a large amount of indoor play toys , i.e dressing up/role play cars dolls jigsaw books etc




My Qualifications

peadiatric first aid
childminding training course
child behavioural management course

My Availability

monday to friday 7.30/8am to 5.45pm

My Fees

provided on request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.