Childminder in Wembley

Babysitter in Wembley

  • Age: 54
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 3
  • Join Date: 13 June 11
  • Last Login: 23 August 11
  • Location: Wembley, Middlesex
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training CRB Check Hover for information
Daytime Babysitter Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience Registered in Northern Ireland

About Me

Hi, I am a registered childminder.
Registered with the London Borough of Brent and also Ofsted

Parents can provide their own food but must be vegetarian only.
I can and do provide vegetarian food for children.

My Experience

I have been childminding for 25 years.
I have 3 grown up children whom I have looked after myself.
I have worked at a local childcare centre as and when they require additional assistance.

My Qualifications

Various Brent Council formatted courses which include...
Early Years
First Aid
Fire Safety
Child behaviour
Story telling, music and play in childcare
Food - 3 Stars (max available) given by Brent Council / Scores on the Door.
Finance for Parents
Child Protection - 'Safeguarding'.

My Availability

Weekdays only - regulated.
8am to 6pm and any hours in between.
Flexibity and tailored to parent needs - please do ask.

My Fees

These are varied upon requirements....
and dependant upon the particular requirements by parents.


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.