Nanny in Harlow

  • Age: 25
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 22 July 09
  • Last Login: 17 November 11
  • Location: Harlow, Essex
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Full Time Nanny Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny Full Driving Licence
CRB Check Hover for information Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am an extremely dedicated and responsible nanny, with a great passion for making children and families smile.

I'm flexible with my working hours and hold a full, clean driving licence.

In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. My family are very important to me but live all over the country so I try to see them when I can.

I enjoy swimming, long walks, and reading.

My Experience

I have been in child care as a nanny and nursery nurse for almost five years now. I have nannied for two families, with children aged between newborn and 8 years.

I have good references and a photo album full of memories from my previous families. I have experience working alongside the EYFS (Early Yeaas Foundation Stage - Early Years Curriculum) which all nurseries and pre-schools use. This helps me to track the child's development before school years.

My Qualifications

BTEC National Diploma in Early Years - (Level 3) - M.P.P.

10 GCSE's A-C grade

My Availability

I am available to start immediately. I can work days and evenings 7 days a week.

My Fees

My fees depend on the number of children and weekly hours.


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.