Nanny in Harrogate

Babysitter in Harrogate

  • Age: 34
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 01 November 11
  • Last Login: 19 August 14
  • Location: Harrogate, North Yorkshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Full Time Nanny Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence CRB Check Hover for information
First Aid Training Own Car
Childcare Qualifications Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate Ofsted Registered Hover for information

About Me

I am an outgoing person with a good sense of humour.
I am chatty, loyal and like to make new friends and try new experiences.
I enjoy keeping fit and regularly run throughout the week.
In my spare time i enjoy seeing friends, going to gigs and long walks in the countryside.

My Experience

I have over 17 years experience as a nanny and also have some experience as a maternity nurse.
I have experience of looking after newborns, twins and children up to the ages of 14.
I am a fun, outgoing nanny who likes to engage the children in lots of outdoor play and activities.
I enjoy taking the children to the park, toddler groups and singing groups.
I have my own car and a current CRB Certificate and First Aid Certificate.
I also have excellent references.
I am a competent cook and like to make everything from scratch where possible.

My Qualifications

NNEB
First Aid
TAQA - can assess Nursery Nurses

My Availability

Monday to Friday.
School holidays only
I can be based around Skipton/ilkley/ areas as well as Harrogate/Leeds

My Fees

Open to discussion.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.