Childminder in Ipswich

  • Age: 33
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 1
  • Join Date: 29 July 09
  • Last Login: 01 April 13
  • Location: Ipswich, Suffolk
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training CRB Check Hover for information
Newborn Experience

About Me


I am an Ofsted registered childminder with 14 years childcare experience, working with children from newborn to 14 years old. I have a son (DOB 09/11/11)

I have a valid first aid certificate, along with many others.

I hold a fully enhanced CRB check.

I am a very active childminder and involve the children in my care on outings to toddler groups, farms, parks, soft play area's, swimming, the zoo etc. We also do lots of art and craft activities, baking and messy play.

I provide daily diaries so parents can see what their child has been doing throughout their day, and I email photo's regularly.

I can provide excellent references, and a copy of my Ofsted report.

I have vacancies from July. My rates are £3.50 per hour.

Feel free to ring me for a chat.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Sarah Lanni

My Experience

I have been working with children for over 10 years now between the ages of newborn to 14 years of age.

I have worked in creches, baby units and as a full time nanny before becoming a childminder.

My Qualifications

I am first aid qualified. I have also attended many more courses including SEN and Inclusion and Allergy & Epi pen training

I am CRB checked.

My Availability

I have vacancies from July

My Fees

?3.75 per hour

?3 for siblings requiring a full days care


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.