Nanny in Buntingford

Babysitter in Buntingford

  • Age: 21
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 26 January 12
  • Last Login: 02 May 14
  • Location: Buntingford, Hertfordshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

About Me

My name is Samantha Bray, I have gained a Child Care and Education Level 3 qualification at grade A and I am first aid trained.

I am currently working as a nanny 3 days a week, Monday, Tuesday and Friday. I am happy for any opportunities on a Wednesday or a Thursday, or if you would just like a baby sitter for the evening then I am more than happy to hear from you!

I have my own car and a full licence.

All CRB checks have been clear.

I live in Buntingford- 15/20 minutes away from Royston and 20/25 minutes away from Stevenage.

My Experience

I have worked in a day nursery and as part of my college course I have worked with children from the age of 06months - 9 years.

I have done babysitting in the past.

I have worked for a family since September 2012, but unfortunately they are having to move away in December 2012, so I will be looking for a new job in the new year.
In 2013 I gained 9 months experience doing a mothers help job 5 times a week looking after 3 children ages 4, 6 and 8.
I am currently looking after 3 boys ages 7, 5, 16 months, I do this on a Monday Tuesday and Friday, I am looking for a job for a Wednesday, I can do a Thursday but have commitments in the evening from 5.30pm.

My Qualifications

Child Care and Education - Level 3 - Grade A
First Aid

My Availability

Wednesday and Thursday.
Evenings for babysitting.

My Fees

to be decided

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.