Childminder in Mitcham

Babysitter in Mitcham

  • Age: 39
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 3
  • Join Date: 01 February 12
  • Last Login: 21 April 14
  • Location: Mitcham, London
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information First Aid Training
CRB Check Hover for information Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am an Ofsted registered childminder living in Mitcham/Streatham Vale borders.
I speak English and Italian fluently.I am married and have 3 children...boy aged 12 and 2 girls aged 8 and 4 years old.
I provide a warm, caring, safe environment where the children are treated as part of the family.
I have a wide range of books,toys and resources for the various stage of development.
I encourage outdoor play in the garden,local parks and Children Centre that we visit regularly regardless of the weather.
All meals provided are homemade.
Checkable references are available on request.

My Experience

10 years childcare experience

My Qualifications

CACHE level 3 diploma for Children and Young People's Workforce

My Availability

I work every Weekday Monday to Friday
My hours are 7-00am to 6-30pm ,however i am quite flexible if longer hours are required.

My Fees

£5 per hour

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.