Nanny in Darlington

Babysitter in Darlington

  • Age: 25
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 01 October 09
  • Last Login: 12 July 13
  • Location: Darlington, Durham
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Full Time Nanny Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence CRB Check Hover for information
Special Needs Experience First Aid Training
Own Car Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a fun loving very motivated childcare practitioner, i am 23 years old and just like a big kid myself. i have a clean driving license and a clear CRB (2012) and would be very happy to complete another. i am the type of person who likes to keep busy and love a challenge but understand thoroughly about children's chill out time, i have had experience with babies (under 2yrs), toddlers (2-3yrs), preschool (4-5yrs), Key stage 1 (6-7yrs), Key stage 2 (10-11) and some experience with children with varied special needs of different ages and abilities, ive recently spent the summer season (6 months) working for Thomas Cook as an overseas children's rep in South East of Majorca working with children from 3-12 years, and i had a wonderful time but buzizng reviews from guests... i feel i can adapt to any situation and can follow routines and rules responsibly.

I am not a full member on here but i am seeking a Nanny position with a fun and friendly family of any age, i have my own car and am willing to travel a little outside Darlington. I am more than willing to meet up with any parent seeking a nanny for a chat or interview .. feel free to Email or text me

My Experience

I have experience working with children aged from Birth to 12 years and i do not have a preference with which age i work with as i enjoy working with any children of any age ...i have completed 4 years in college, i have varied experience mainly from my college placements of which i have excellent reports from. i have attended many courses such as nutrition awareness, Holiday rep'ing, Information Sharing, and Teaching physical activities to 5 - 11 years olds, first aid and outdoor provision for children, and 6 months working in spain as a childrens representative

My Qualifications

Level 3 CACHE Diploma in Childcare and Edcuation
Level 2 Teaching physical activtities to 5 - 11 years olds
Level 2 certificate for Resort Representatives,
Level 2 for Nutrition Awareness,
Level 2 Information Sharing
Level 1 for Safety Awareness,
Level 1 for Healthy Eating,
Level 1 for Drug Awareness

My Availability

I am currently working nightshifts at Sainsbury's and very much miss working with children :(


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.