Childminder in Cramlington

  • Age: 35
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 2
  • Join Date: 28 October 09
  • Last Login: 26 August 14
  • Location: Cramlington, Northumberland
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information First Aid Training
CRB Check Hover for information Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I have been a childminder since April 2009. I have 2 children of my own, Nathan 11 and Hannah 5. I work with my assistant, Shelby, who is currently studying for her NVQ level 3 in childcare, this enables us to accomodate most schools in Cramlington and makes our care more flexible. Our hours of availability in 6am - 9pm 7 days per week. We offer a safe, secure and fun environment for children of all ages. We offer a wide range of activities and toys as well as attending toddler and surestart groups to help children interact with others and help them develop. I have been graded as 'outstanding' in my OFSTED inspection in April 2013.

My Experience

I have worked in a care environment since leaving school. I worked with elderly EMI patients on respite and emergency care. I went on to work with children with disabilities and learning difficulties and then into nursing where I worked in the Endoscopy unit at North Tyneside Hospital before becoming a childminder.

My Qualifications

I have completed my NVQ3 in Childcare, Learning and Development and am currently working towards my degree in Early Years. I ensure my training is up to date and I hold a paediatric first aid certificate.

My Availability

Plesae call for details

My Fees

Please call for details

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.