Childminder in Sidcup

Marital Status:
No. of Children:
Join Date:
16 December 09
Last Login:
08 December 14
no reviews

Home Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered First Aid Training
CRB Check Newborn Experience

About Me

I am an OFSTED registered childminder. I live with my husband and four children who range from 17 to 27. My home is smoke and pet free with a good size garden and play room.

I offer a safe and caring environment with regular outdoor activites. I encourage the children to play well together as well as become independent.

We live less than a 10 minute walk from Sidcup station in a residential road, I can offer a parking space on the drive if required.

I drop off and pick up from Days Lane, although I now live more towards Sidcup highstreet, which is more convenient for the station.

Excellent references available to be viewed on request.

Please feel free to give me a call or send me an email.

My Experience

I trained as a nursery nurse and worked as a nanny for 10 years with the same family. I have been a childminder for the last 21 years.

My Qualifications

NNEB, First Aid.

My Availability

Monday to Friday full or part time. Hours negotiable.

My Fees

To be discussed.


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of the information and members should take their own checks and references