Childminder in Hampton

Babysitter in Hampton

  • Age: 49
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 2
  • Join Date: 06 January 10
  • Last Login: 22 August 14
  • Location: Hampton, Middlesex
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information First Aid Training
CRB Check Hover for information Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience Full Driving Licence
Own Car School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Jane and I live in Hampton Hill.

I live in a large house which is comfortable, warm and inviting. I have plenty of space and a large secluded garden.

I am married and have two daughters, 16 and 10 years old who are both in full-time education.

I own a car, but prefer to walk.

My Experience

I have been a registered childminder with Ofsted for approximately 10 years. I have just had my Ofsted Inspection for which I received a grading of GOOD. I have looked after children from 4mths to 7years old - both boys and girls.

I have a wide range of toys for both boys and girls.

I am out every day, come rain or shine. We visit parks, farms, playgroups, music sessions and librarys.

I have references available on paper and also telephone numbers for you to phone. I love my job and would not do anything else.

I provide home cooked healthy meals.

Before my childminding days I used to work as a freelance Secretary. I earned a fairly good salary but would'nt go back to this pressurised job

My Qualifications

I have a full Paediatric First Aid Certificate. Also NVQ Level 3 in Childcare. Myself and my family are CRB checked. I have 10 years experience.

Introduction to Childcare Practice (CACHE)
Childminding Introduction Programme (CHIP)
Full Paediatric First Aid Certificate
Child Protection awareness training in Safeguarding
My family and I are fully CRB checked

My Availability

I work full or part-time and I am also available for babysitting.

My Fees

Please contact me for my fees as they are calculated on a part-time or full-time basis


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.