Laraw2

Babysitter in Taplow

  • Age: 28
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 14 November 11
  • Last Login: 31 March 14
  • Location: Taplow, Berkshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

CRB Check Hover for information Full Driving Licence
Own Car Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello, my name is Lara. I'm a trainee teacher currently undertaking a 3year BEd degree in Primary Teaching. I'm fun, energetic and eager to learn. I am passionate about teaching and aspire to make an impact on those that I teach.
I have experience in several primary schools during my trainee placements, teaching children from year 2 to year 6. I have also worked in a creche looking after newborns to 5 years old and babysat for friends and family.

Please do not hesitate to contact me

My Experience

Creche work - supervising newborns to 5 years old. Set out equipment for play and assisted children,

Voluntry work in schools - would assist children in set tasks by teachers

Teaching classes from year 2 to year 6 - 6 to 11 year olds - up to 30 children at a time.

My Qualifications

7 GCSE's, 2 A Levels and Access to Higher Education - Merit.
Currently taking Bed Degree in Primary Teaching

My Availability

I am available during the holiday period full time.

Availability during term time varies by week but I am not available for school pickups as I will be teaching at one myself - please check for availability

Also available evenings and weekends at any time

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.