helrobchildminder

Childminder in Saltash

Babysitter in Saltash

  • Age: 49
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 3
  • Join Date: 12 February 10
  • Last Login: 27 March 14
  • Location: Saltash, Cornwall
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information Full Driving Licence
Own Car First Aid Training
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a registered childminder and have been childminding since 2001, my recent inspection was 26/1/2010 and i recieved grade good. I live with my husband and two of our three children. Our eldest is 22 and lives in Swansea at university, our other son is 18 and is in employment and our daughter is 14 and is at the local school.

My Experience

I have been childminding for many years, i also have been a parent for 22 years so i am very experienced when it come to looking after children.
The age ranges i have cared for are from 3 months to 13 years old.

My Qualifications

I have completed the required childcare qualifications, my first aid certificate was updated in september and is valid for 3 years. I have insurance with the NCMA. I am registered with OFSTED.

My Availability

I have a few limited spaces at present however, in August/September 2012 i will have more spaces available.

My Fees

details will be given on request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.