rosieb91

Babysitter in Burntisland

  • Age: 23
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 10 February 10
  • Last Login: 10 February 10
  • Location: Burntisland, Fife
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Email Address: View Information

About Me

Hi, I am 18 years old. I am currently enjoying a gap year before going to study Child nursing in Glasgow. I love children, and enjoy joining in with activities with them, as well as just talking with them. I love their creativity and imaginations, and find I can help expand it with telling storied, making things, playing music, playing and other activities.

My Experience

I have babysat for family friends since I was 13 with children from 2 - 11 years old. I also recently worked as a nanny for two lovely children (1 and a half and 4 and a half).
I am experienced in everything from nappy changing, bottle feeding and putting a child to sleep to helping with homework and cooking meals.

My Qualifications

I have no childcare qualifications, only 9 GCSE's and 3 Highers, along with musical qualifications in Flute and piano.
I have had many enhanced disclosure scotland checks, and would be happy to show you one, or get a new one if you would like. I can also get references from previous families if you want.

My Availability

I am available in Fife and Edinburgh. Not too far out, as I rely on trains.
I am available in evenings and some days, although I work as a waitress and have different shifts, so would have to see what my shifts are before committing to anything.
I can do overnight work and am willing to work with families with pets or any housework they would like done.

My Fees

£5 per hour.
extra for any ironing, housework such as hoovering and polishing etc. ( I am happy to load dishwasher, cook and do basic tidying, but will charge extra for "major" housework)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.