yiv 1

Nanny in Leeds

  • Age: 45
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: In Relationship
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 04 December 11
  • Last Login: 11 April 14
  • Location: Leeds, West Yorkshire
  • Rating: no reviews

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered Hover for information CRB Check Hover for information
After School Nanny Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training Own Car
Childcare Qualifications Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 43 years old and have just finished working with a family .near york. I have worked with many different ages of children and have been a nanny for 25 years and have also worked in the nursery envoiroment. I live in the leeds 8 area and am a car driver.I like to read go to the cinema,i like going to the theatre and enjoy spending time with my family especially my nieces who are becoming young ladies.I look forward to hearing from you.









My Experience

As previously stated i have worked with children from birth to 16. and have adapted to all their indiviual and if occasionally challenging needs.Duties usually consisted of school runs,taking to activites,cooking,washing,ironing depending on what the needs of the family are. I also worked in a nursery and trained as level 3 and the senco for that envoiroment.

My Qualifications

I have level 3 in childcare and development
first aid
senco training
clear enhanced crb
clear qulifications

My Availability

I am available from january 2012

My Fees

between £8-£10.00 per hour

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.