Nanny in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

  • Age: 30
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: In Relationship
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 3
  • Join Date: 05 April 10
  • Last Login: 06 August 12
  • Location: Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Live Out Nanny
CRB Check Hover for information After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a mum to 3 daughters, 2 of which are at school allday, the 3rd will be at nursery every morning from September. I am also expecting my 4th baby due beginning of August. I really enjoy working with young children too.
I am currently working in a lovely nursery, however i am considering either childminding again after having this baby, or part time nannying.
I am ideally looking to start in january 2013 time, but may consider working earlier for the right family/position - september at the earliest.
I am hard working and reliable, aswell as friendly and sociable, and feel i am easy to get along with! i also enjoy creative activities such as art and dance.
I hold a recent CRB police check too.

My Experience

I have worked in Nurseries, and childminded and nannyed too. i have 10 years childcare experience, as well as first hand parenting skills too.

My Qualifications

I am level 3 qualified, and hold the BTEC National Diploma in Early Years Qualification.

My Availability

looking for a new position after my maternity leave, ideally January 2013 but may be able to start earlier for the right family! cherry hinton/queen edith/mill road area would be fantastic but all areas of cambridge considered although i do not drive, i am happy to use public transport.

My Fees

to be negociated with the family.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.