Childminder in Cardigan

  • Age: 31
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 2
  • Join Date: 06 October 10
  • Last Login: 14 August 14
  • Location: Cardigan, Cardiganshire/Ceredigion
  • Rating: no reviews

My Summary

CSSIW Registered Hover for information First Aid Training
CRB Check Hover for information

About Me

I have being childminding since 2006 have regular children from birth to 4 years old.I have 2 children of my own who are both in full time school.I attend playgroups 5 mornings a week where the children get to socialize with other children. i also visit an indoor soft play area once a week.There is a park ten minutes away from my home which i visit regular. I am a member of a ceredigion childminding group and the ncma

My Experience

I have plenty of experience with children all my current children that i childmind i have looked after since they were a few months old plus i have 2 children of my own.

My Qualifications

I have attended the cache childminding course. i have certificates in first aid food heigeine and child protection which i do every 3 years as required. i also have a certificate in food and nutrition skills for the early years course level 2.I also attend other courses when they are available

My Availability

My service is available all year round. i start work at 8 am - 5pm

i am willing to pick up and drop off children.

My Fees

my fees are £3.70 per hour per child .


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.