Childminder in Sheffield

Babysitter in Sheffield

  • Age: 46
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 2
  • Join Date: 30 March 11
  • Last Login: 29 July 14
  • Location: Sheffield, South Yorkshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information CRB Check Hover for information
Special Needs Experience First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence Own Car
Daytime Babysitter Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience School Pickups

About Me

FREE PLACES AVAILABLE FOR 2/3 YEAR OLDS. I am a FEL accredited childmindminder therefore able to offer the free early years hours for your child from the ages of 2/3 years. I offer a home from home environment in the hillsborough area of Sheffield. I'm married and have 2 boys of my own aged 26and 21. I have been childminding for over 17 years. My setting is a warm, loving and safe environment where your children can learn and grow confidently. We enjoy lots of activities and outings and have a large variety of toys for all ages. We go to local museums, parks, play groups etc and the local childminding group at the surestart centre. This helps to arrange care for your child if I am sick or on holiday if required. Good Ofsted rating. Fully insured. Pick-ups and drop-offs available if required. Also healthy meals are offered if required. At present i pick up from hillsborough wisewood and Longley schools but other schools will be considered. Please call for details thanks.

My Experience

Childmindering for over 17yrs

My Qualifications

First aid training. Safeguarding children certificate. EYFS training. Food hygiene. Makaton. Road safety. FEL accreditation.

My Availability

Hours 8am till 6pm


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.