Childminder in Wrexham

  • Age: 50
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 2
  • Join Date: 11 January 12
  • Last Login: 14 February 14
  • Location: Wrexham, Wrexham
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

CSSIW Registered Hover for information First Aid Training
CRB Check Hover for information Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence Own Car
School Pickups Childcare Qualifications

About Me

i am married for 26 years, i am a registered childminder for 6 years

i speak Portuguese, Inglish and i understand a little bit Polish language

i provide a childminding service that allows boys and girls to learn and develop in a safe secure Home-Based environment

i offer a wide of activities and experiences

i take children for swimming depending on the numbers

i take children to the Park, playgrounds for soft play,visit places, farm,trips

my service is open to all children from all communities/cultures and to children with addtional needs

My Experience

the only experience i had was as a Full-time Mum with my two children

My Qualifications

ICP course
NVQ level 3 Children Care Learning & Development
First Aid
Food Hygiene
Child Protection
Promoting Positive Behaviour

My Availability

i am able to provide all individual cares and security for babies, pre-school, before and after school, holiday care full-time/part-time

i am registered to care for six children under the age of 8 years old
i am flexible, picks and drops children to the school /nursery school

at the moment i have availability for one child under 5 and one under 8 years old

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.