Nanny in Tarrant Keyneston

Babysitter in Tarrant Keyneston

  • Age: 26
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 15 February 12
  • Last Login: 29 July 14
  • Location: Tarrant Keyneston, Dorset
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny Full Driving Licence
CRB Check Hover for information First Aid Training
Own Car Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I qualified as a Nanny July 2011, but have taken some time to myself for personal reasons - mainly to recuperate from full on 2 years of studying, plus the previous 3 years of University. However, I am ready to get back into regular Childcare as I miss seeing children develop from day to day and building a trusting relationship with them and the parents!!!

I am now looking for work in the Blandford/Wimborne area - willing to do Babysitting for evenings/weekends, part-time nanny work or even full-time. I would also be willing to work in a maternity nurse position; I do have the qualifications but do need further experience to fulfill my ambition, therefore I am currently a trainee Maternity Nurse!

I only moved to the area last August so am still learning about different places to go in general, and with children.

My Experience

Voluntary work with families with Twins, babysitting, weekend cover nanny for a family with twins, mothers-help positions, weekend work with a family with two sets of twins - they also took me to France with them as a holiday nanny.

I also have experience working and training in a nursery setting, and holiday camps (I.e. Ca,p America).

I have recently had experience with Newborns as I am hoping to become a Maternity Nurse at some point in the future.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education
Paediatric First Aid
Food Safety Level 2
BA (Hons) Combined Studies (major in Education)
MBA (Maternity and Baby Academy) Maternity Course

My Availability

I have a few hours set up here and there, but otherwise I am pretty much available most of the time, however I am also searching other prospects and advertising in other ways too!

My Fees



No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.