Nanny in Hinckley

Babysitter in Hinckley

  • Age: 21
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 22 February 12
  • Last Login: 23 July 13
  • Location: Hinckley, Leicestershire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Live In Nanny Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny Full Driving Licence
CRB Check Hover for information After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper First Aid Training
Own Car Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 20 year old flexible student, avaliable for babysitting and nanny positions for children of any age in the Leicestershire area.

I am also avaliable all summer for care throughout the summer holidays day/night.

My Experience

I am currently studying BA Hons, Primary Education. However, last year I undertook a level 3 qualifction in Children's Care Learning and Development, I have a first aid certifictae and a CRB check.

I have had lots of expierences in babysitting children of a variety of ages, and those with moderate learning difficulties. I have also undertook work placements for around 800 hours in both a nursery school and Primary Schools in the local area.

My Qualifications

I have a Level 3 qualification of a distinction level in Children's Care Learning and Development
I also have a BTEC in Child Development and Health and Social Care and am currently undertaking a degree in Primary Education.

My Availability

I am avaliable from the 1st June up until the middle of September. Therefore throughout the summer holidays for both week day and weekends either day/evening. I am flexible to your needs and can adapt to whatever service suits you best. I also have a car if transport is required.

My Fees

To be arranged to suit.


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.