
Nanny in Shaftesbury

Babysitter in Shaftesbury

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2010 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi There

Happy to babysit for one off occassions such as weddings locally to me. Please do send me a message with dates and requirements.

I am a qualified, professional nanny with 18 years’ experience. Over the years I have come to realize that being a nanny requires someone that can support the whole family not just the children. I strive to be flexible, reliable, punctual and firm but fair.

I will have been with my current role for 2.5 years, the children are 3 and 5 years old. It's been a fantastic time, where both my son and I have become part of the family and we will miss them emmensely.

I am relocating from Surrey to the Shaftesbury area around March 2015 and as a result I am looking for either a full time or part time role who is flexible as to when he is with me.

I'm happy to provide just after school care and full days in the holidays or just term time.
Alternatively I would consider a combination of part time roles. I am also available as a night nanny/maternity nurse.
I hold my NNEB, CRB, First Aid, Driving license and ability to be OFSTED registered.
I have excellent references covering the last 18 years and I am still in touch with many of my families.

Please give me a call to discuss your requirements.

Kind Regards
Sarah

My Experience

20 years experince with excellent references
Ages newborn to teenage
Sole charge
Proxy parenting
Holiday nannying
Family support as new to the area
Babysitting overnight
Cooking family meals
Housekeeping to a high standard
Ironing

My Qualifications

NNEB
CRB
OFSTED Registration can be done at family request
Driver
First Aid

My Availability

Relocation due to complete 27th March 2015

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/05/2020

My Fees

Salary depends on days/hours and duites and are negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.