
Registered Childminder Job in Highbury

Female Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

About Me

I am a lone working parent to a 5 and 7 year old boy and girl. I am studying and working. I am looking for someone who can help bring consistency and structure to my crazy schedule. I am open to various ideas and would like flexibility in the morning starts and the weekend or evening requirements. we're on the move alot with activity and i am looking for someone who will fit and support the sense of movement we have. we are also outdoor nature lovers and creatives so that is a very important aspect that you must enjoy.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Governess
Mothers Help
Household Help

I am looking for a minder who is firm yet gentle and who has arms and a big heart for lots of cuddles. We are all big talkers so you ought to enjoy a good story. I would like someone who is close to Highbury and Islington and is able to meet the work with the desires of a doting mother.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no yes no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/09/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.