Part Time Nanny Job in London

Female Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 19 Sep 2019

About Me

We are a family of four living in North London. We have two boys who will turn 4 and 7 in October. We need a nanny who can look after the boys from 3-7pm on Tuesday and Wednesday afternoons. We will also have occasional babysitting and extra work in the school holidays if you want.

The oldest is chatty, entertaining, obsessed by football, cars and very energetic. He would love someone who will kick a ball with him, make him laugh and have tons of fun. The youngest is very active, loves being outside and music and is cheeky with a winning smile. The two boys get on very well and have a lot of fun together.

My Requirements

After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

We are looking for someone who is kind, with bags of energy and is fun and imaginative. They need to have experience with young children and really love kids. They also need to be organised, tidy and enjoy cooking. Written and spoken English must be excellent.

Experience with allergies would be a bonus, but a sensible attitude and willingness to learn would be enough.

Start date Sept or Oct. Salary £12net/hour.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/09/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.