Nanny in Tadley

Babysitter in Tadley

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a bubbly, enthusiastic person with a passion for working with children! I currently work as a learning support assistant in a school but worked as a nanny prior to this for a wonderdul family for two and a half years. I am very flexible and can work around your schedule!

My Experience

While studying Health and Social Care at College I completed 1000 hours of voluntary work in various nursery settings with a wide age range of 0 months to 5 year olds.

After leaving college I worked in a nursery in the baby room with children aged 0 months- 18 months for 1 year until my role was made redundant.
My role included preparing food/bottles and feeding the babies, changing nappies/clothes, playing, taking the children for walks and days out, putting the babies to bed and lots of cuddles!

I now currently work as a learning support assistant in a school for children with autism but prior to this I worked as a before and after school nanny to two girls aged 8 and 9 and took my daughter with me.
My role included taking the girls to and from school, making packed lunches and dinners, taking them to their after school activities, changing beds and washing/putting away laundry, and doing homework and activities with the girls when possible!

My Qualifications

Level 3 BTEC National Diploma in Health and Social Care.
First Aid trained.
GCSE'S include:
Mathematics- D
English Literature- B
English Language- B
ICT- C
Science- D
Music- C
Photography- B
I.H- C

My Availability

My availability is 7am until 7pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/05/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

To be discussed with Parent/Carer.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.