
Nanny in Hexham

Babysitter in Hexham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jul 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Kerry, I live in hexham and have my own car with my own children's car seats in.I am friendly, sociable and I enjoy keeping fit (running and going to the gym in my spare time).

My Experience

I have lots of experience working and looking after children from birth to 5 years. I used to work in a private day nursery for nearly 6 years and for 3 of them years I got promoted to deputy manager. I have been a nanny for 6 years, I have been working for my current family for nearly 4 years and have a vey close bond with the children. I am not currently Ofsted registered but I have been on it in the past for 3 years.

My Qualifications

9 GCSE'S
CACHE Diploma Level 3
First Aid
Food Hygiene

My Availability

All day on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Around £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.