Avatar for Stacey C

Stacey C

Babysitter in Glastonbury

Female Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I'm a top London nanny and we moved to the area of somerset 10 years ago . I have over 15 years experience in nannying and childcare along with full checks, first aid and great references.
I have worked for many years in childcare and have looked after children of all ages. I have run after school clubs, baby and toddler groups and music groups. I am fun, kind, bubbly and professional. I love to get messy and have fun with the children I have and I am required to help families with childcare often. I am also a mum and have two children of my own.
Please do get in touch if you are in need of childcare in the somerset area, i am available most evenings and weekends

I hope I can be of help.

Many Thanks

My Experience

I am an experienced nanny and have worked in childcare for 15 years. I have lots of experience with babies and structuring routines as well as having older children and planning fun and educational activities. I have run before and after school clubs, worked in nurseries and as a sole charge nanny. I am also a mother myself so have a full understanding of how hard it is to juggle a happy work/life balance.
I offer babysitting and weekend childcare. I am available to help Out on an adhoc basis should you require help.

My Qualifications

A levels and all relevant childcare courses, first aid, crb, food and hygiene and health and social care and child development a levels

My Availability

Currently looking for evenings and wkend babysitting. £12-15 per hour.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 - £15 per Hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 25/07/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.