Childminder in Kings langley

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am regstered with Ofsted and have been Childminding since 1998. I have two grown up children of my own. I live in Kings Langley, very close to the Primary School. My house is clean and well maintained. I have a large kitchen, a dedicated playroom and a garden with lots of toys.

My Experience

This childminder has not provided any information about their experience, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Qualifications

2.1 in Geography
CACHE Certificate in Child Minding Practice
NVQ 3 in Childcare, Learning and Development

My Availability

I currently have space for full and/ or part time child care.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/02/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.