Nanny in Matlock

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 09 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

57years old. Three grown up children.Living in Matlock. Can provide help with homework, particularly reading and writing and with piano and other music practice.I am a very creative person and love to involve children with a variety of creative activities. I am able to pick up children from their school/nursery/playgroup and take them to activities. Can look after only in your own home.

My Experience

Qualified Teacher specialised in early years education 3-5 years for 30 years. Also fully qualified childminder but now currently registered as a homechildcarer(nanny) and have been working as an after school nanny over the last year (references available)

My Qualifications

BEd Hons. DQP Childmindminding qualification. Ofsted registered. Paediactric first aid.

My Availability

Possible availability(dependent on needs and distance from me) max 3 days after school.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

£9- £10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.