Rachaeld

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Female Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 20 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm 25 years old and looking for a job as either as a babysitter for weekends or evenings.

I graduated with a Bachelors degree a few years ago in Education studies, as part of my dream is to become a teacher, which I am trying to pursue. I am also one out of 7 children, so being around children and helping with children is what I have done all of my life.

I’ve worked with a family for about 11 months and unfortunately they no longer need me ( except for some half terms) so would like something to fill in those spaces.

I’m currently working in a nursery from Monday to Friday 8-6 so I am free over the weekends and also evenings during the week.

I am also DBS checked, which is online, if you need the code I am more than happy to give it to you to check over.

My Experience

I have previously volunteered in a primary school, where I was helping the children with things like reading and writing and any other bits of work they got stuck on. I also recently was working in a nursery where I was a nursery nurse, looking after the children, ensuring they were safe, and helping them get ready for school, by writing.
I currently work in a nursery now with a toddler group ages 2-3!

My Qualifications

I have got a C in both my English and maths and currently studying my A-levels up to a distinction-distinction*.

My Availability

I am free evenings at about 6:30pm and all day over the weekends!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.