
Babysitter in West Wickham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am fun, outgoing, bubble character.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare since I was 15. I have worked with children from 3 months up to 11 years old.
I currently work in an independent private primary school in west Wickham.

My Qualifications

I am currently studying for my degree in early years with the hope to go onto do my BA Hons this time next year.
I have paediatric training, epi/ana pen trained.
Full CRB
Full uk driving license.

My Availability

I Am free Monday-Thursday evenings for babysitting.
I am also free in August for any private nannying. (5 days a week, stating at any time in the morning)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/04/2020

My Fees

I normally charge £10 per hour, or on average of a typical day (830-6pm) I would charge £70-80.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.